[30 October 2005, 7:05 pm]

Fate and Faith.


To illustrate the fun and great moments spent with 2B2 in photographs..

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
(Link)

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
(Link)

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
(Link)

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
(Link)

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
(Link)

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
(Link)

All of the photo albums are protected with the same passwords, except for the few. Feel free to send me an e mail or IM me if you catch me online :)

It's been a good two years, no doubt these were the best times in my 8 years of education.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Thanks for everything and may good things come your way :)

PS: A big thank you for all the concern, who wouldn't get better under those? Of course I am fine now <3

t u


Image hosting by Photobucket
Hullo!!

Twitter Updates

follow me on Twitter

(A)

(va) Nessa.
Chasing
after God's heart.
Fbook




(B)

Current entry.
Older entries:
2009, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004, 2003


(C)

Meaningful excerpt - Thursday, Dec. 06, 2012

Thank You for... - Wednesday, Nov. 21, 2012

Excerpt of a cute story that I read years ago - Sunday, Nov. 11, 2012

List of things I find therapeutic in the past month - Thursday, Oct. 25, 2012

Heidi Baker: Raise your Expectations - Friday, Oct. 19, 2012


(D)

Diaryland.

(E)


SACO XioaHui Tiffany Robson RachelChen Samantha Maryanne Mei Ting LiangYu Joy Fang Jie Eileen Elliot Elizabeth EnMei Esther Deborah Ng Angelina
-----
Daily Devotion
Daily Motivator

(F)