[06 November 2005, 4:14 pm]

Paper promises.


I am finally updating! I promised Rachen (Rachel + Chen) for an entry on Friday. Apparently I am suddenly overwhelmed with proposals to submit for Primary school prefects' camp, extra Guzheng lessons, etc. Bah, but I am glad everything is clearing by next week - More time to go out with friends and perhaps sleeping in during weekdays :)

Anyway, I have developed a strong liking for sitting on the first seats of the top bulk in a double decker bus. One: It is a good spot to take photographs. Two: It feels "thrilling" when the bus come to a halt, right after a bus.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Image hosted by Photobucket.comImage hosted by Photobucket.com
Image hosted by Photobucket.comImage hosted by Photobucket.com
Image hosted by Photobucket.comImage hosted by Photobucket.com
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Image hosted by Photobucket.comImage hosted by Photobucket.com
Image hosted by Photobucket.comImage hosted by Photobucket.com
Image hosted by Photobucket.comImage hosted by Photobucket.com
Image hosted by Photobucket.comImage hosted by Photobucket.com
Image hosted by Photobucket.com

I finally got my hands on Jay Chou's November's Chopin on Wednesday and it made me a happy girl! :D

Ikea on the 18th Nov, confirm plus chop it's going to be a fun day!

Take care and enjoy your holidays :)

t u


Image hosting by Photobucket
Hullo!!

Twitter Updates

follow me on Twitter

(A)

(va) Nessa.
Chasing
after God's heart.
Fbook




(B)

Current entry.
Older entries:
2009, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004, 2003


(C)

Meaningful excerpt - Thursday, Dec. 06, 2012

Thank You for... - Wednesday, Nov. 21, 2012

Excerpt of a cute story that I read years ago - Sunday, Nov. 11, 2012

List of things I find therapeutic in the past month - Thursday, Oct. 25, 2012

Heidi Baker: Raise your Expectations - Friday, Oct. 19, 2012


(D)

Diaryland.

(E)


SACO XioaHui Tiffany Robson RachelChen Samantha Maryanne Mei Ting LiangYu Joy Fang Jie Eileen Elliot Elizabeth EnMei Esther Deborah Ng Angelina
-----
Daily Devotion
Daily Motivator

(F)