[21 November 2005, 10:13 pm]

Too Much Food.


I have many things to blog about, for example: Ikea trip on 18th Nov :D

However, I am going to have a verbal diarrhoea after Wednesday; because Wednesday is 2B2's Healthy Day! :D I reckon the entry is going to be jam packed with photographs.

For now, I am tagged by Joey :)

Rules of the game: Post 5 weird and random facts about yourself, then at the end list the names of 5 people who are next in line to do this. Don't forget to leave a comment that says "You are tagged" in their blog and tell them to read yours.

Weird random fact 001:
The first time I had my hands on a computer was in Primary 5/6.

Weird random fact 002:
I only discovered my full paternal heritage a few months ago :O

Weird random fact 003:
I change my handwriting very frequently, habit started since Primary School.

Weird random fact 004:
I can psycho myself into appreciating something/someone that I once did not.

Weird random fact 005:
I spent the whole night thinking of what to write here ;)

The 5 lucky people whom I pick, because they tagged my board:

001 Meiyang
002 Alynn
003 Liangyu
004 Grace
005 Emeline

Rachen is taken by En Mei >:(

To complete this "Me, myself and I" entry:

1. First Name: Vanessa :D

2. Were you named after anyone? Yes, a daughter of an American friend my mother has.

3. Do you wish on stars? No :)

4. When did you last cry? A few weeks ago when I was watching Jewel in the Palace with my parents :'(

5. Do you like your handwriting? Yes, but I am changing it soon :P

6. What is your favourite lunch meat? Honey baked ham.

7. What is your birth date? 12th April :)

8. If you were another person, would YOU be friends with you? Hopefully yes :) (En Mei's answer)

9. Do you have a journal? Yes, in Primary school.

10. Do you use sarcasm a lot? Not really, I have a bad sense of sarcasm :X

11. What are your nicknames? Van, Broom-broom (go figure!), etc.

12. Would you bungee jump? Yes, once I overcome my phobia for heights.

14. Do you untie your shoes when you take them off? Sometimes :)

15. Do you think that you are strong? I am fickle.

16. What is your favourite ice cream flavour? Chocolate :D

17. Shoe Size? Size 5, 6.

18. Red or Pink? I am fickle.

19. What is your least favourite thing about yourself? I am fickle.

20. Who do you miss most? Dehhhh!

21. Do you want everyone you sent this to, to send it back? If they are experiencing a "Me, Myself and I" instance :)

22. What colour pants and shoes are you wearing? Pink Cardcaptor Sakura PJ pants with multi coloured Japanese slippers!

23. What are you listening to right now? Mika Nakashima's Glamourous Sky.

24. Last thing you ate? Robitussin Cherry Cough drops :)

25. If you were a crayon, what colour would you be? Orange :D

26. What is the weather like right now? Fine :)

27. Last person you talked to on the phone? Emeline :D

28. The first thing you notice about the opposite sex? Teeth.

29. Do you like the person who sent this to you? :) En Mei is my good friend.

30. Favorite Drink? I am fickle.

31. Favorite Sport? Netball :)

32. Hair Colour? Mostly black.

33. Eye Colour? Black.

34. Do you wear contacts? No.

35. Favourite Food? I am fickle, but currently it is Ikea Meatballs <3

36. Last Movie You Watched? Corpse Bride :)

37. Favourite Day Of The Year? The first day of school :)

38. Scary Movies Or Happy Endings? Happy endings.

39. Summer Or Winter? Summer :D

40. Hugs OR Kisses? Hugs.

41. What Is Your Favourite Dessert? I am fickle.

42. Who Is Most Likely To Respond? ...? :D

43. Who Is Least Likely To Respond? En Mei ;)

44. Living Arrangements? Dehhhh!

45. What Book Are You Reading? Conan Kindaichi.

47. What Did You Watch Last night on TV? Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets :D

48. Favourite Smells? I am fickle.

49. Favourite Sounds? I am fickle.

50. What's the farthest place you've been from home? America, when I was very young.

51. Have you ever been in love? Dehhhh!!!

52. Are you single? Yes :)

53. What is your favourite place to go for vacation? Japan :D

:D The above meme is taken from En Mei, thanks!

Take care and may good things come your way! :)

t u


Image hosting by Photobucket
Hullo!!

Twitter Updates

follow me on Twitter

(A)

(va) Nessa.
Chasing
after God's heart.
Fbook




(B)

Current entry.
Older entries:
2009, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004, 2003


(C)

Meaningful excerpt - Thursday, Dec. 06, 2012

Thank You for... - Wednesday, Nov. 21, 2012

Excerpt of a cute story that I read years ago - Sunday, Nov. 11, 2012

List of things I find therapeutic in the past month - Thursday, Oct. 25, 2012

Heidi Baker: Raise your Expectations - Friday, Oct. 19, 2012


(D)

Diaryland.

(E)


SACO XioaHui Tiffany Robson RachelChen Samantha Maryanne Mei Ting LiangYu Joy Fang Jie Eileen Elliot Elizabeth EnMei Esther Deborah Ng Angelina
-----
Daily Devotion
Daily Motivator

(F)