[14 November 2005, 4:58 pm]

The Walls Are Down A Little.


< Edit: > I was googling and found this video: Chinese BSB. Highly hilarious content, definitely made my night light hearted :D Enjoy! < /Edit >

It seems that I had been MIA for the past few days :) I am very glad that the week is finally over! It was a terrible week; I suffered from multiple "illnesses" and experienced head cracking situations. Sigh!

Primary School Prefects' Camp on Saturday was... 2/5. But it was great fun talking to Sheena (who happens to be a sister of my CCA senior, Stella) and Zerline who was ultra, mega cute with a heart melting smile :] Alamak, no photographs to justify her cuteness! Both of them were P5s, I am glad there was not any miscommunication despite the 3 years gap.

After the camp, I suffered from a bad muscle pull from running too much and suddenly "diagnosed" with really bad short term memory for the weekends. Bah!

But all things eventually come to an end! What's more with a wonderful week to start off :D Alas, my bad muscle pull is still around.

No photographs for this entry, but I am looking forward to a lot of them on Friday 18th!

Take care and may good things come your way :)

For Maryanne: The Steamboy is very thrilling and interesting! Two thumbs up :D

t u


Image hosting by Photobucket
Hullo!!

Twitter Updates

follow me on Twitter

(A)

(va) Nessa.
Chasing
after God's heart.
Fbook




(B)

Current entry.
Older entries:
2009, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004, 2003


(C)

Meaningful excerpt - Thursday, Dec. 06, 2012

Thank You for... - Wednesday, Nov. 21, 2012

Excerpt of a cute story that I read years ago - Sunday, Nov. 11, 2012

List of things I find therapeutic in the past month - Thursday, Oct. 25, 2012

Heidi Baker: Raise your Expectations - Friday, Oct. 19, 2012


(D)

Diaryland.

(E)


SACO XioaHui Tiffany Robson RachelChen Samantha Maryanne Mei Ting LiangYu Joy Fang Jie Eileen Elliot Elizabeth EnMei Esther Deborah Ng Angelina
-----
Daily Devotion
Daily Motivator

(F)