[Saturday, Apr. 20, 2013, 2:26 am]

God is the best Educator


There was once I felt really upset at this child because he was banging the toys everywhere, making a lot of noise and all. Then the Holy Spirit prompted me that I needed to teach the child how to play the toy correctly.

It was honestly a very humbling and awkward process to teach the child step-by-step how to play the toy correctly. It was really unnatural and I found it quite silly. But it was through this incident that I saw how patient the Lord is with me... how He is ever so patiently guiding me step by step when I do not know what to do, when I felt that I have messed up...

It was not a glorious process. But it was out of love that I died to myself and taught the child how to play the toy properly. It was definitely and certainly out of love that Jesus died so as to demonstrate His love for us.

Thank You, Lord.

t u


Image hosting by Photobucket
Hullo!!

Twitter Updates

follow me on Twitter

(A)

(va) Nessa.
Chasing
after God's heart.
Fbook




(B)

Current entry.
Older entries:
2009, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004, 2003


(C)

Yes, Lord! - Tuesday, Aug. 06, 2013

Breath of Life - Monday, Jul. 22, 2013

Searching for Significance - Sunday, Jun. 09, 2013

Disciplined - Sunday, May. 26, 2013

#likeaplant - Sunday, May. 12, 2013


(D)

Diaryland.

(E)


SACO XioaHui Tiffany Robson RachelChen Samantha Maryanne Mei Ting LiangYu Joy Fang Jie Eileen Elliot Elizabeth EnMei Esther Deborah Ng Angelina
-----
Daily Devotion
Daily Motivator

(F)