[Saturday, Nov. 01, 2014, 8:01 pm]

Into the Great Unknown


When I was still studying my DPT some years back, I wanted to work in XXX Kindergarten in my neighbourhood becos 1) it reaches out to the heartland families, and 2) it serves children from low income/disadvantaged families.

I graduated and God led me to a 'better' place to strengthen the families. I pray that He will continue to show me what families look like through His eyes.

I'm very thankful. He remembers. He has been so faithful to the dreams He has laid upon my heart. May this also be an encouragement to whatever that I am waiting for.

God, there is so much unknown ahead of me. Someone reminded me today of what is in store. I am fearful and doubtful if it is possible. Lead me, help me and teach me how to rely on You!

t u


Image hosting by Photobucket
Hullo!!

Twitter Updates

follow me on Twitter

(A)

(va) Nessa.
Chasing
after God's heart.
Fbook




(B)

Current entry.
Older entries:
2009, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004, 2003


(C)

School fees and Salvation - Sunday, Jan. 04, 2015

Teachable & Obedient - Friday, Jan. 02, 2015

2014 has been a year of - Tuesday, Dec. 30, 2014

Perfect Love drives out Fear. - Wednesday, Dec. 24, 2014

#lovingothers - Thursday, Dec. 11, 2014


(D)

Diaryland.

(E)


SACO XioaHui Tiffany Robson RachelChen Samantha Maryanne Mei Ting LiangYu Joy Fang Jie Eileen Elliot Elizabeth EnMei Esther Deborah Ng Angelina
-----
Daily Devotion
Daily Motivator

(F)