[Sunday, Jan. 04, 2015, 1:10 am]

School fees and Salvation


A parent was astounded at how affordable our fees are. Too good to be true. Must be some shady business, or some marketing gimmick.

How can something so good be so affordable?

Likewise, how many times do I still struggle with my salvation despite knowing that it is by grace and through faith?

It's too good to be true. So I find myself caught in a performance trap for my salvation. Terrible.

But guess what. It IS true. The Good News IS too good to be true... becos my salvation is not from myself, it is a gift from God (Ephesians 2:8) The best part is that the Good News is TRUE!

t u


Image hosting by Photobucket
Hullo!!

Twitter Updates

follow me on Twitter

(A)

(va) Nessa.
Chasing
after God's heart.
Fbook




(B)

Current entry.
Older entries:
2009, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004, 2003


(C)

Do you trust Me? - Saturday, Feb. 21, 2015

To trust, surrender and obey. - Sunday, Feb. 15, 2015

Things I love about my job - Monday, Feb. 02, 2015

Fruits and Trees. - Monday, Feb. 02, 2015

#eyesonJesus - Sunday, Jan. 18, 2015


(D)

Diaryland.

(E)


SACO XioaHui Tiffany Robson RachelChen Samantha Maryanne Mei Ting LiangYu Joy Fang Jie Eileen Elliot Elizabeth EnMei Esther Deborah Ng Angelina
-----
Daily Devotion
Daily Motivator

(F)