[Sunday, Jun. 14, 2015, 9:06 pm]

Esther


The book of Esther is very special to me. It speaks for my conviction about always being available to God. I believe that all that I am - my talents, growing up experiences, personality, etc - are all for a purpose... and it is my prayer that when God calls, I will be ready to respond like how Queen Esther did.

Thank You for reminding me of my conviction, God. This struck a chord in me at this point in my walk with Jesus. When my vision is clouded by disappointments, this brings me right back to the start of following Jesus. To be available and willing for Him to use.

Here I am. Not in my best state. Still recovering. But willing!

Thank You for Your special grace.

t u


Image hosting by Photobucket
Hullo!!

Twitter Updates

follow me on Twitter

(A)

(va) Nessa.
Chasing
after God's heart.
Fbook




(B)

Current entry.
Older entries:
2009, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004, 2003


(C)

Prodigal Daughter - Saturday, Sept. 19, 2015

God's ways and thoughts. - Thursday, Sept. 17, 2015

Conversations with my Father (in Muar 2013) - Friday, Sept. 11, 2015

Good. Better. Best. - Friday, Jul. 10, 2015

So special and lovely - Sunday, Jun. 21, 2015


(D)

Diaryland.

(E)


SACO XioaHui Tiffany Robson RachelChen Samantha Maryanne Mei Ting LiangYu Joy Fang Jie Eileen Elliot Elizabeth EnMei Esther Deborah Ng Angelina
-----
Daily Devotion
Daily Motivator

(F)