[2005-04-02, 7:39 p.m.]

Hummingbird


Sports meet was alright, earned myself a tan which I'm starting to detest. Stepped on fingers again while moving about for duty, I think I need a mobile reminder to keep me from stepping on innocent fingers all the time!

Clearing up after the sports meet was fun :D Maryanne was whining when we were carrying this tall stack of chairs back to the grand stand and the legs of the chairs kept kicking her soles. And I got tricked by Maryanne at the start of the event; I was late for the meeting (which hadn't started) and asked Maryanne to review to me what was it about, then Maryanne told me that there wasn't any sports meet today, and we had to pretend there was, so we would not disappoint them. Being the usual blur me, I forgot it was April's Fool and fell for her joke. Fortunately that was the only joke I fell for ;)

After Sports meet, took a train to town with Rachel and Stacey. Walked to Heeren, to Paragon, then Takashimaya. Bought a packet of brushes for art and a good book from Kinokuniya :D Roamed around the bookstore before going off with my aunt. Good day and thanks for the many laughs :D

*

Many Japanese movies to look forward to this month! <333

t u


Image hosting by Photobucket
Hullo!!

Twitter Updates

follow me on Twitter

(A)

(va) Nessa.
Chasing
after God's heart.
Fbook




(B)

Current entry.
Older entries:
2009, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004, 2003


(C)

Meaningful excerpt - Thursday, Dec. 06, 2012

Thank You for... - Wednesday, Nov. 21, 2012

Excerpt of a cute story that I read years ago - Sunday, Nov. 11, 2012

List of things I find therapeutic in the past month - Thursday, Oct. 25, 2012

Heidi Baker: Raise your Expectations - Friday, Oct. 19, 2012


(D)

Diaryland.

(E)


SACO XioaHui Tiffany Robson RachelChen Samantha Maryanne Mei Ting LiangYu Joy Fang Jie Eileen Elliot Elizabeth EnMei Esther Deborah Ng Angelina
-----
Daily Devotion
Daily Motivator

(F)