[2005-04-09, 10:57 p.m.]

Biomusicology


I really really have to thank everybody who actually took the time and effort to organize a surprise party :D It was uber sweet and I'm very touched :) Thanks for the cookie cake which tasted so nice, and the presents and greetings. Really, thanks. I really appreciate it alot <333

Haha, after many retarded but fun games at Emeline's place, finally headed down to Maplewood park for the picnic. Everyone looked good and the picnic went well even though it was very crowded. Had alot of fun walking around and saw many familiar faces :D

After the event, went back to Emeline's house to chill. Then something unfortunate happened, tsk. Take care alright :) Talked then Emeline decided to get Candice Ho and Sherrie to dress up, very pretty outfits, of course they looked pretty too :)

I'll post the photographs soon :) Some of them are very spastic and I'm not suppose to post them up since someone told me not to, haha ;)

Thanks again to everyone who made my day, be it big or small. May good things come your way <333

t u


Image hosting by Photobucket
Hullo!!

Twitter Updates

follow me on Twitter

(A)

(va) Nessa.
Chasing
after God's heart.
Fbook




(B)

Current entry.
Older entries:
2009, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004, 2003


(C)

Meaningful excerpt - Thursday, Dec. 06, 2012

Thank You for... - Wednesday, Nov. 21, 2012

Excerpt of a cute story that I read years ago - Sunday, Nov. 11, 2012

List of things I find therapeutic in the past month - Thursday, Oct. 25, 2012

Heidi Baker: Raise your Expectations - Friday, Oct. 19, 2012


(D)

Diaryland.

(E)


SACO XioaHui Tiffany Robson RachelChen Samantha Maryanne Mei Ting LiangYu Joy Fang Jie Eileen Elliot Elizabeth EnMei Esther Deborah Ng Angelina
-----
Daily Devotion
Daily Motivator

(F)