[10 November 2005, 10:30 am]

Make it okay.


I woke up with a throbbing headache, urg. Remind me never to accompany my mother when she watches Jewel in the Palace to the wee hours again.

Thankfully I do not have to go to school to print out something for the Primary School Prefects' Camp, which is in 2 days time. I decided to call my aunt for help before dropping back to bed again...

Image hosted by Photobucket.comImage hosted by Photobucket.com
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Image hosted by Photobucket.comImage hosted by Photobucket.com
Image hosted by Photobucket.comImage hosted by Photobucket.com
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Image hosted by Photobucket.comImage hosted by Photobucket.com
Image hosted by Photobucket.comImage hosted by Photobucket.com
Image hosted by Photobucket.comImage hosted by Photobucket.com
Image hosted by Photobucket.comImage hosted by Photobucket.com
Image hosted by Photobucket.comImage hosted by Photobucket.com

I think those cows placed around the school look uber cute, maybe there is a personal MOOVE Media project going on.

I am excited for the weekends because I rented 2 DVDs from Video Ezy! Moon Child, and the other, The Steam Boy (animation). Both looks nice :) I was elated to see Moon Child on the shelves because I missed it when I attended clique's outing.

After reading out the days that I am free to Alynn, I realized my holidays are not as packed as I thought it is. Yay! I am less tense now, but December is going to be a busy month since orientation is coming up fast!

Take care and all the best in whatever you do! :)

t u


Image hosting by Photobucket
Hullo!!

Twitter Updates

follow me on Twitter

(A)

(va) Nessa.
Chasing
after God's heart.
Fbook




(B)

Current entry.
Older entries:
2009, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005, 2004, 2003


(C)

Meaningful excerpt - Thursday, Dec. 06, 2012

Thank You for... - Wednesday, Nov. 21, 2012

Excerpt of a cute story that I read years ago - Sunday, Nov. 11, 2012

List of things I find therapeutic in the past month - Thursday, Oct. 25, 2012

Heidi Baker: Raise your Expectations - Friday, Oct. 19, 2012


(D)

Diaryland.

(E)


SACO XioaHui Tiffany Robson RachelChen Samantha Maryanne Mei Ting LiangYu Joy Fang Jie Eileen Elliot Elizabeth EnMei Esther Deborah Ng Angelina
-----
Daily Devotion
Daily Motivator

(F)